Angebote zu "Amanda" (115 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

For the Wicked: Fantasy Heights, Book 9 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amanda, Josh, and Thomas explore the finer points of love and loyalty. The final fantasy unfurls with a resort full of gamers and an enemy who's no longer playing around. For the Wicked is the ninth and final installment of Meg Silver's Fantasy Heights serial. Please visit MegSilver.com for news on what comes next. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Audrey Lusk. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/050626/bk_acx0_050626_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Swept Away Romance Groom Boxed Set (Swept Away ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sue, Amanda's Taylor's best friend, is getting married, and Amanda is to be her best maid. The only problem is that the best man is a guy she really despises - the rich and spoiled Edmond Fairchild. She works at a law firm for Christian Winters, Sue's fiancée, who happens to be Edmond's family lawyer. She's met him a number of times and has grown to hate him. He is aggressive and always in the news with different women. He is a known player, and Amanda hates players. Amanda, on the other hand, is quiet and keeps to herself, convincing herself that men are no good. During the wedding reception, she gets drunk and loses control, asking Edmond to fly her to Las Vegas and marry her. Edmond has a crush on the soft-spoken woman but is not sure whether to do as she bids, since she is drunk, hates his guts, and will most likely think he is the one who duped her into marrying her. Read on in this three-in-one Swept Away Romance Groom Box Set! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Annelise Dummond. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/037004/bk_acx0_037004_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Three Girls and Charlie , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amanda and her roommates have just received great news. They're the new owners of the clothing boutique they've run for years now. Out at a club celebrating, they have too much to drink and too much fun. By the time the beautiful cabbie Charlie arrives to take them home, Amanda's already turned on by making out and touching her roommate Darcy. When they take Charlie to the shop, though, things really heat up, and Amanda and Charlie both get their first lesbian sex, a lesbian foursome that leaves them all exhausted! Warning: This audiobook contains very graphic descriptions of a first lesbian encounter. It includes group sex, oral sex, and lesbian sex. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by explicit depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Layla Dawn. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/024335/bk_acx0_024335_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
A Nightmare in Redwood , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 7...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It all began as Amber Simmons, a young aspiring author, begins having nightmares about a young woman in chains. Of course, she believes at first it's only her imagination. However, as the dreams become more frequent and increasingly vivid, Amber realizes there may be more to her nightmares. When the woman in her dreams appears on the news as a missing person, it becomes clear these are not just dreams. Now Amber is in a race against time as she tries to convince the police of her dreams and the whereabouts of the missing girl before it's too late. It's only a dream...right? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amanda Fugate-Moss. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/064139/bk_acx0_064139_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Mending the Heart: A Heartwarming Amish Romance...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Miriam received the news that she had been awarded the job of a lifetime, she immediately wanted to tell the love of her life, Kyle. Only he had some news for her too that would change what her winter would be like. In the small Amish community of Cannontown, rarely anything out of the norm ever happens. Miriam was about to find herself caught up in the middle of the gossip trail for something she did not see coming. When Kyle suddenly disappears and evidence leans towards him being kidnapped, she calls on his best friend Jacob Stroker to help her find him. Jacob finds himself in a precarious position. Does he help Miriam to find the man she loves? He can't say no, or the secret he has held in for so long will be made clear. As the snow signals the start of winter Miriam and Jacob find themselves on an adventure that would bring clarity to their lives. Will they be open to it? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amanda Terman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/080393/bk_acx0_080393_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Black Canadian musicians
23,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Black Canadian musicians ab 23.99 € als Taschenbuch: Oscar Peterson Fefe Dobson Keshia Chanté Drake K-os Danko Jones Melanie Fiona Cree Summer Vanity Tamia Jully Black Jonathan Emile Dan Hill Deborah Cox Bad News Brown Amanda Marshall Leroy Sibbles Kreesha Turner. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Wirtschaft & Soziales,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
David LaChapelle. Lost + Found. Part I
50,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

TASCHEN freut sich, Lost + Found, Part I und Good News, Part II von Bilderstürmer und Ausnahmefotograf David LaChapelle präsentieren zu dürfen. Die Bücher bilden den vierten und fünften Teil seiner fünfbändigen Anthologie, die mit LaChapelle Land (1996) begann und kurz darauf mit Hotel LaChapelle (1999) und später mit Heaven to Hell (2006) fortgesetzt wurde, und zeigen Arbeiten, die noch nie zuvor in Buchform veröffentlicht wurden.Ein großer Teil der Werke entstand nach der Auszeit, die sich LaChapelle 2006 in einer von ihm gekauften ehemaligen Nudistenkolonie auf Hawaii nahm. Celebrities waren danach immer noch seine Peergroup und die In-Crowd der place to be, aber statt der Titelseiten von Interview, Vanity Fair, i-D oder Vogue rückten nach seiner künstlerischen Rekalibrierung nun Galerien und Museen in den Fokus. Es entstanden Werkgruppen wie Landscapes, in der er aus Pappe und Abfall gebaute Modelle von Industrieanlagen in leuchtende, acidfarbene Glitzerwelten verwandelte, Earth Laughs In Flowers, in der sich Handys, Zigarettenkippen und zerknüllte Plastikflaschen in altmeisterlichen Blumenstillleben verstecken, oder Gas, die gespenstisch illuminierte Tankstellen in gründunklen Dschungeln aufglühen lässt. Aber keine Angst, die Promidichte ist in Lost + Found überaus beeindruckend, und ja, Miley Cyrus ist nackt.In Lost + Found, Part I sind zu sehen:Pamela Anderson, Julian Assange, Isabella Blow, David Bowie, Naomi Campbell, Hillary Clinton, Frances Bean Cobain, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey, Lady Gaga, Sharon Gault, Daphne Guinness, Whitney Houston, Kris Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Bruce Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Dwayne Johnson, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Eartha Kitt, David LaChapelle, Amanda Lepore, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Sergei Polunin, Keith Richards, Rihanna, Chris Rock, Amber Rose, Britney Spears, Uma Thurman, Andy Warhol, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Amy Winehouse und viele andere ...Lost + Found, Part I und Good News, Part II werden einzeln verkauft.Ebenfalls erhältlich als auf 500 Exemplare limitierte zweibändige Art Edition mit je drei von David LaChapelle signierten Drucken

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
David LaChapelle. Lost + Found. Part I
50,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

TASCHEN freut sich, Lost + Found, Part I und Good News, Part II von Bilderstürmer und Ausnahmefotograf David LaChapelle präsentieren zu dürfen. Die Bücher bilden den vierten und fünften Teil seiner fünfbändigen Anthologie, die mit LaChapelle Land (1996) begann und kurz darauf mit Hotel LaChapelle (1999) und später mit Heaven to Hell (2006) fortgesetzt wurde, und zeigen Arbeiten, die noch nie zuvor in Buchform veröffentlicht wurden.Ein großer Teil der Werke entstand nach der Auszeit, die sich LaChapelle 2006 in einer von ihm gekauften ehemaligen Nudistenkolonie auf Hawaii nahm. Celebrities waren danach immer noch seine Peergroup und die In-Crowd der place to be, aber statt der Titelseiten von Interview, Vanity Fair, i-D oder Vogue rückten nach seiner künstlerischen Rekalibrierung nun Galerien und Museen in den Fokus. Es entstanden Werkgruppen wie Landscapes, in der er aus Pappe und Abfall gebaute Modelle von Industrieanlagen in leuchtende, acidfarbene Glitzerwelten verwandelte, Earth Laughs In Flowers, in der sich Handys, Zigarettenkippen und zerknüllte Plastikflaschen in altmeisterlichen Blumenstillleben verstecken, oder Gas, die gespenstisch illuminierte Tankstellen in gründunklen Dschungeln aufglühen lässt. Aber keine Angst, die Promidichte ist in Lost + Found überaus beeindruckend, und ja, Miley Cyrus ist nackt.In Lost + Found, Part I sind zu sehen:Pamela Anderson, Julian Assange, Isabella Blow, David Bowie, Naomi Campbell, Hillary Clinton, Frances Bean Cobain, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey, Lady Gaga, Sharon Gault, Daphne Guinness, Whitney Houston, Kris Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Bruce Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Dwayne Johnson, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Eartha Kitt, David LaChapelle, Amanda Lepore, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Sergei Polunin, Keith Richards, Rihanna, Chris Rock, Amber Rose, Britney Spears, Uma Thurman, Andy Warhol, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Amy Winehouse und viele andere ...Lost + Found, Part I und Good News, Part II werden einzeln verkauft.Ebenfalls erhältlich als auf 500 Exemplare limitierte zweibändige Art Edition mit je drei von David LaChapelle signierten Drucken

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Cadets , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 531min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On a remote training planet, hotshot Earth Defense Fleet Cadet Ryan Thompson and his peace loving ex-girlfriend Amanda Williamson can't agree on anything. But when news comes of an alien invasion of Earth - the first in human history - they are thrown together on a deadly, unauthorized mission to face an unknown enemy. What they find is beyond their wildest expectations. A discovery that changes everything they thought they knew...about their hostile adversaries - and mankind. With a trail of riddles and mysteries, epic space battles and journeys to the far corners of Earth, this "Star Trek meets Indiana Jones" Sci-Fi Adventure from Author Edward Miller should appeal to fans of Sci-Fi Space Operas and Young Adult Science Fiction. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sci-Fi Publishing, Joe Bronzi, Lindsay Gelfland. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/010919/bk_acx0_010919_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot